Sunday 10/6/24

KAYTRANADA – TIMELESS Tour*

Saturday 7/27/24

O.A.R. Summer Tour 24 with special guest Fitz and the Tantrums

Friday 8/16/24

New Kids On The Block: Magic Summer Tour 2024*

HFStival • Nationals Park • Washington DC

CALENDAR

O.A.R. Summer Tour 24 with special guest Fitz and the Tantrums

DJ Logic
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 6:55 pm
$46.00 - $76.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Hootie & the Blowfish – Summer Camp with Trucks Tour*

Collective Soul, Edwin McCain
Saturday, August 3, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $39.75 - $179.75

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

NO CHAIRS ALLOWED

311: Unity Tour with special guests AWOLNATION & Neon Trees

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45.00 - $75.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Dierks Bentley – Gravel & Gold

Chase Rice, Kaitlin Butts
Thursday, August 8, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$46.00 - $126.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

CDE Presents...

Summer Spirit Festival

Erykah Badu, Method Man and Redman, Junkyard Band, Backyard Band, The Chuck Brown Band, Mumu Fresh, Noochie
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Gates: 2:00 pm · Show: 3:00 pm
$74.75 - $249.75

This event has been canceled. If you purchased tickets online via Ticketmaster, your order will be automatically refunded.

Thirty Seconds To Mars – Seasons World Tour*

AFI, Poppy, KennyHoopla
Thursday, August 15, 2024

Gates: 5:15 pm · Show: 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $35.00 - $129.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

New Kids On The Block: Magic Summer Tour 2024*

Paula Abdul, DJ Jazzy Jeff
Friday, August 16, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $39.95 - $499.95

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Human Musical Group Sensations GLASS ANIMALS: TOUR OF EARTH*

Kevin Abstract
Saturday, August 17, 2024

Gates: 6:15 pm · Show: 7:45 pm
Tickets starting at $30.00 - $140.00

Delivery is delayed until 72 hours before the event.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

NO CHAIRS ALLOWED

Tedeschi Trucks Band: Deuces Wild 2024 with Special Guest Margo Price*

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $49.50 - $179.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Wallows – Model Tour*

BENEE
Thursday, August 22, 2024

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $99.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Imagine Dragons: LOOM WORLD TOUR*

Cannons
Friday, August 23, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $59.50 - $239.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

NO CHAIRS ALLOWED

All Time Low Forever

All Time Low

Boys Like Girls, LØLØ
Saturday, August 24, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45.00 - $75.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Mitski

Lamp
Friday, August 30, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$45.00 - $125.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Mitski

Alvvays
Saturday, August 31, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$45.00 - $125.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Third and Final Night Added!

Mitski

Sierra Ferrell
Sunday, September 1, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$45.00 - $125.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Omar Apollo – God Said No Tour*

Malcolm Todd
Tuesday, September 3, 2024

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $129.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

The Killers

Robert Loud, Soft Echo
Sunday, September 8, 2024

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
$55.00 - $175.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

NO CHAIRS ALLOWED

Cigarettes After Sex – X’s World Tour*

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $24.50 - $159.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Kygo World Tour*

Sam Feldt, Hayla
Thursday, September 12, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $41.50 - $131.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

All Good Presents...

Lake Street Dive: Good Together Tour

Infinity Song
Friday, September 13, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$46.00 - $76.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Porter Robinson – SMILE! :D World Tour*

ericdoa
Saturday, September 14, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $79.50

All support acts are subject to change without notice.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

The National and The War On Drugs with Special Guest Lucius*

Monday, September 16, 2024

Gates: 5:15 pm · Show: 6:45 pm
Tickets starting at $40.50 - $120.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Vance Joy – ‘dream your life away’ Anniversary Show

Local Natives, Tiny Habits
Saturday, September 21, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$46.00 - $96.00

Vance Joy has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 per ticket goes to supporting Flying Fox and their work creating social opportunities for young people with disabilities to thrive as equal members of society, tackling social isolation through the power of fun.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats and My Morning Jacket*

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Friday, September 27, 2024

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $139.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

All Things Go Music Festival 2-Day Pass

Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Sunday, September 29, 2024

$199.00 - $650.00

NO CHAIRS ALLOWED

KAYTRANADA – TIMELESS Tour*

Channel Tres, Sam Gellaitry
Sunday, October 6, 2024

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $99.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals*

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $139.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE

* Presented by Live Nation