ATTENTION: For new shows going on sale, tickets will NOT be available at the box office the day of the public on sale. Tickets will be available for online purchase only at that time. Tickets for new shows will be made available at the box office starting the next business day following the public on sale.
Sunday 9/10/23

Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey*

Saturday 7/15/23

ILLENIUM

Saturday 5/6/23

M3 Rock Festival 2-Day Pass

Friday 10/6/23

Zac Brown Band – From The Fire Tour

CALENDAR

Noah Kahan: The Stick Season Tour*Joy Oladokun
Friday, June 9, 2023

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $40.50 - $125.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Young the Giant with Milky Chance*TALK
Saturday, June 10, 2023

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $30.50 - $80.50

Dave Matthews Band*
Saturday, June 24, 2023

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $49.50 - $149.50

Shania Twain: Queen Of Me Tour*Priscilla Block
Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $76.00 - $276.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

ILLENIUM
Saturday, July 15, 2023

Gates: 4:30 pm · Show: 6:00 pm
$49.50 - $129.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Louis Tomlinson: Faith In The Future World Tour 2023
Saturday, July 22, 2023

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45.00 - $95.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

O.A.R. & Goo Goo Dolls – The Big Night Out Tour
Friday, August 4, 2023

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45.00 - $125.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Tyler Childers: Send in the Hounds Tour with Drive-By Truckers*Abby Hamilton
Friday, August 11, 2023

Gates: 5:15 pm · Show: 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $40.50 - $100.50

All support acts are subject to change without notice

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

ZZ Top & Lynyrd Skynyrd: The Sharp Dressed Simple Man Tour*Uncle Kracker
Saturday, September 2, 2023

Gates: 5:00 pm · Show: 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $29.50 - $349.50

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Arctic MonkeysFontaines D.C.
Thursday, September 7, 2023

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$45.00 - $95.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey*Weyes Blood, Sir Chloe
Sunday, September 10, 2023

Gates: 4:30 pm · Show: 5:45 pm
Tickets starting at $45.00 - $150.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

The Postal Service & Death Cab For Cutie: Give Up & Transatlanticism 20th Anniversary Tour
Thursday, September 14, 2023

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
$55.00 - $125.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Zac Brown Band – From The Fire TourTenille Townes, King Calaway
Friday, October 6, 2023

Gates: 5:15 pm · Show: 6:00 pm
$57.00 - $127.00

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

* Presented by Live Nation