ATTENTION: The Jack Johnson concert, originally scheduled for 6/24, has been rescheduled to 7/15. All tickets to the original date will be honored. Refunds available at point of purchase until 7/14.
Saturday 7/9/22

Dierks Bentley (NEW DATE!)

Monday 7/25/22

The Black Keys with special guest Band of Horses – The Dropout Boogie Tour*

Tuesday 8/9/22

Fleet Foxes: Shore Tour

Sunday 8/21/22

Lord Huron W/ Special Guests First Aid Kit

CALENDAR

Dierks Bentley (NEW DATE!)Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning
Saturday, July 9, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45 - $75

This event has been rescheduled from 9/23/21. Original tickets will be honored for the new date.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Jack Johnson 2022 Summer Tour [RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 24]
Friday, July 15, 2022

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
$51.5 - $91.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

This show has been rescheduled from June 24, 2022. All tickets for the original date will be valid on the new date.

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band*
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $49.5 - $150.25

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

NO LAWN CHAIRS

THIRD EYE BLIND: Summer Gods Tour 2022*Taking Back Sunday, Hockey Dad
Saturday, July 23, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.5 - $79.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

The Black Keys with special guest Band of Horses – The Dropout Boogie Tour*
Monday, July 25, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $39.5 - $199.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Incubus with Very Special Guest Sublime with ROME*The Aquadolls
Friday, July 29, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.5 - $99.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Phish 2-Day Pass
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022

$99 - $190

This multi-day ticket is a single ticket that is valid on both days. This ticket cannot be broken up into transferrable single day tickets.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Phish
Saturday, July 30, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$49.5 - $95

NO LAWN CHAIRS

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Phish
Sunday, July 31, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$49.5 - $95

NO LAWN CHAIRS

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

LANY*Surfaces
Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $59.50

This event will take place at The Chrysalis stage. For more information, click here.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Maren Morris: Humble Quest TourJoy Oladokun
Thursday, August 4, 2022

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$45 - $125

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

John Mulaney: From Scratch*
Friday, August 5, 2022

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $45 - $199.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

John Mulaney: From Scratch*
Saturday, August 6, 2022

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
Tickets starting at $45 - $199.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Summer Spirit FestivalErykah Badu, Anthony Hamilton, Method Man and Redman, Marsha Ambrosius, Junkyard Band, J. Brown
Sunday, August 7, 2022

Gates: 2:00 pm · Show: 3:00 pm
$74.75 - $249.75

Rain or Shine – Line Up Subject to Change

Fleet Foxes: Shore TourUwade
Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$45 - $75

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Kenny Chesney: Here and Now TourCarly Pearce
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
$50 - $160

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

NO LAWN CHAIRS

An Evening with Goose
Friday, August 12, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45

This event will take place at The Chrysalis stage. For more information, click here.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

An Evening with Goose
Saturday, August 13, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$45

This event will take place at The Chrysalis stage. For more information, click here.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone™ In ConcertBaltimore Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, August 14, 2022

Gates: 6:30 pm · Show: 8:00 pm
$40 - $60

Learning on his 11th birthday that he is a wizard destined for greatness, Harry leaves for wizarding school for the first time in Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone™. This concert presents the first movie of the unforgettable series while a live orchestra performs John Williams’ enchanting score. Join us for an evening of music and magic.

WIZARDING WORLD and all related trademarks, characters, names, and indicia are © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s22)

Brandi Carlile: Beyond These Silent Days*Indigo Girls, Allison Russell
Thursday, August 18, 2022

Gates: 5:00 pm · Show: 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $39.5 - $149.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show*Elle King, Madeline Edwards
Saturday, August 20, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $44.75 - $119.75

NO LAWN CHAIRS

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Lord Huron W/ Special Guests First Aid Kit
Sunday, August 21, 2022

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
$45 - $75

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Duran Duran: FUTURE PASTNile Rodgers & CHIC
Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$57.5 - $227.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

ODESZA: THE LAST GOODBYE TOUR*Sylvan Esso, Ben Böhmer, Gilligan Moss
Thursday, August 25, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 6:30 pm
Tickets starting at $49.5 - $169.5

NO LAWN CHAIRS

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

O.A.R. and DISPATCH | Summer Tour 2022G. Love
Friday, August 26, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
$46 - $76

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick*
Saturday, August 27, 2022

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
Tickets starting at $44.5 - $750

Originally scheduled for August 15th, 2020. Previously purchased tickets will be honored for the new date.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Outlaw Music Festival*Willie Nelson, The Avett Brothers, Zach Bryan, Larkin Poe, Brittney Spencer
Saturday, September 17, 2022

Gates: 3:00 pm · Show: 4:30 pm
Tickets starting at $45 - $199.5

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

Pet Shop Boys & New Order – The Unity Tour*Paul Oakenfold
Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Gates: 5:30 pm · Show: 7:00 pm
Tickets starting at $29.5 - $169.5

Originally scheduled for September 15th, 2020. Previously purchased tickets will be honored for the new date.

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

GORILLAZ: North America Tour 2022Earthgang
Monday, October 17, 2022

Gates: 6:00 pm · Show: 7:30 pm
$55 - $175

NEED PARKING? CLICK HERE!

* Presented by Live Nation